JV - 2017 game schedule

vs. TBA

Scrimmage

Friday, August 25 - 4:00 p.m. - Stutler Bowl

 

@ Regis Jesuit

Saturday, September 2 - 11:30 a.m. - Regis Jesuit High School

 

@ Doherty

Saturday, September 9 - 11:30 a.m. - Doherty High School

 

vs. Arapahoe

Monday, September 18 - 4:30 p.m. - Cherry Creek High School practice field

 

@ Grandview

Saturday, September 23 - 11:30 a.m. - Grandview High School

 

@ Valor Christian

Saturday, September 30 - 11:30 a.m. - Valor Christian High School

 

vs. Fossil Ridge

Saturday, October 7 - 11:30 a.m. - Cherry Creek High School practice field

 

@ Denver East

Saturday, October 14 - 11:30 a.m. - Denver East High School

 

vs. Horizon

Saturday, October 21 - 11:30 a.m. - Cherry Creek High School practice field

 

@ Prairie View

Saturday, October 28 - 11:30 a.m. - Prairie View High School

 

 

One post-season game

Games subject to change.

Home games are normally played on the CCHS practice field.  

  

 

MaxPreps Schedule